January 30

JOIN THE NEW YORK TIMES OP-DOCS, the MUSEUM OF TOLERANCE,EXECUTIVE PRODUCER SHAQUILLE O’NEAL and DIRECTOR BEN PROUDFOOTFOR A SPECIAL VIRTUAL WATCH PARTY THIS SUNDAY JANUARY 30 AT 2PM PT/4PM CT/5PM ET OFTHE QUEEN OF BASKETBALL 

JOIN THE NEW YORK TIMES OP-DOCS, the MUSEUM OF TOLERANCE,

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER SHAQUILLE O’NEAL and DIRECTOR BEN PROUDFOOT

FOR A SPECIAL VIRTUAL WATCH PARTY THIS SUNDAY JANUARY 30 AT 2PM PT/4PM CT/5PM ET OF


THE QUEEN OF BASKETBALL
https://watch.eventive.org/thequeenofbasketball/play/61f2d3a77c16810029b2947a

LONG LIVE THE QUEEN!


ABOUT THE QUEEN OF BASKETBALL

THE QUEEN OF BASKETBALL is a New York Times Op-Doc/Breakwater Films production directed by Ben Proudfoot and edited by Stephanie Owens and Proudfoot.  Executive Produced by Shaquille O’Neal, Adam Ellick, Mike Parris, Ben Proudfoot, Donnie F. Wilson and produced by Elizabeth Brooke, Abby Lynn Kang Davis, Gabriel Berk Godoi, Ben Proudfoot, Brandon Somerhalder, and Sarah Stewart.  Series Commissioning Producer for the New York Times is Lindsay Crouse with cinematography by Brandon Somerhalder, and an original score composed and orchestrated by Nicholas Jacobson-Larson.

18 - Lusia Still From Film1.png
LUSIA “LUCY” HARRIS – THE QUEEN OF BASKETBALL – courtesy of New York Times Op-Docs/Breakwater Films

We would like to thank David Magdael & Associates for the press release.